exe valley federation

Exe Valley
Federation

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    End of Year Celebrations and Bouncy Castles/Circus
    Add End of Year Celebrations and Bouncy Castles/Circus to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Y6 Leavers Meal Read more
    Add Y6 Leavers Meal to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    18:00 to 19:19
    Year 6 Oscar's Celebration Awards Evening at Hanlons (TBC)
    Add Year 6 Oscar's Celebration Awards Evening at Hanlons (TBC) to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Jul 24
    Last day of term Summer 2nd Half
    Add Last day of term Summer 2nd Half to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Jul 24
    Last day of term
    Add Last day of term to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Jul 24
    Leavers' Assembly Read more
    Add Leavers' Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term Read more
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Jul 24
    END OF TERM - HAPPY HOLIDAYS
    Add END OF TERM - HAPPY HOLIDAYS to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Jul 24
    14:00
    Year 6 Leaver's Service (School Hall)
    Add Year 6 Leaver's Service (School Hall) to your calendar
  • Fri 26 Jul 24

    to

    Mon 2 Sep 24

    SUMMER HOLIDAYS
    Add SUMMER HOLIDAYS to your calendar
  • Mon 29 Jul 24

    to

    Mon 2 Sep 24

    Summer Holidays
    Add Summer Holidays to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
    Add STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY to your calendar
  • Tue 3 Sep 24

    to

    Wed 4 Sep 24

    Staff Development Day (School Closed)
    Add Staff Development Day (School Closed) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Staff Development Day
    Add Staff Development Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    Staff Development Day
    Add Staff Development Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
    Add STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Sep 24
    Start of School 24/25 Academic Year
    Add Start of School 24/25 Academic Year to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Sep 24
    Start of term for children
    Add Start of term for children to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Sep 24
    09:00
    FANS Coffee and Croissant Morning -School Hall
    Add FANS Coffee and Croissant Morning -School Hall to your calendar
  • Monday 9 Sep 24
    Staff Club Commence (See Newsletter)
    Add Staff Club Commence (See Newsletter) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 11 Sep 24
    Newton Nappies to Begin (Check Availability)
    Add Newton Nappies to Begin (Check Availability) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 17 Sep 24
    Flu Vaccinations Read more
    Add Flu Vaccinations to your calendar
  • Tuesday 17 Sep 24
    18:00 to 20:00
    Governor AGM at Newton St Cyres
    Add Governor AGM at Newton St Cyres to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Sep 24
    First Lords Meadow DART CLASS
    Add First Lords Meadow DART CLASS to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Sep 24
    Lords Meadow Begins for C4 ( 8 Weeks)
    Add Lords Meadow Begins for C4 ( 8 Weeks) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 2 Oct 24
    Lords Meadow DART CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow DART CLASS to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Oct 24
    Harvest Festival School Hall 9.15-10.30am
    Add Harvest Festival School Hall 9.15-10.30am to your calendar
  • Wednesday 9 Oct 24
    Lords Meadow DART CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow DART CLASS to your calendar
  • Wednesday 16 Oct 24
    Lords Meadow DART CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow DART CLASS to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Oct 24
    FSU and Class 3 Celebration Sharing Assembly 2.45-3.15pm
    Add FSU and Class 3 Celebration Sharing Assembly 2.45-3.15pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 23 Oct 24
    Lords Meadow DART CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow DART CLASS to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    Last day of term Autumn 1st half
    Add Last day of term Autumn 1st half to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    End of Term
    Add End of Term to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    Class 2 and Class 4 Celebration Sharing Assembly 2.45-3.15pm
    Add Class 2 and Class 4 Celebration Sharing Assembly 2.45-3.15pm to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    14:30 to 15:30
    Open Afternoon
    Add Open Afternoon to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    HALF TERM
    Add HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    First day of term Autumn 2nd half
    Add First day of term Autumn 2nd half to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Start of Term
    Add Start of Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Nov 24
    FANS Firework Event at NSC Rec from 6pm
    Add FANS Firework Event at NSC Rec from 6pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Nov 24
    Lords Meadow DART CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow DART CLASS to your calendar
  • Friday 8 Nov 24
    Armistice Day at School + NSC Church 10.30-11.15am
    Add Armistice Day at School + NSC Church 10.30-11.15am to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Nov 24
    Lords Meadow DART CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow DART CLASS to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Nov 24
    Children in Need 2024 (More information to follow)
    Add Children in Need 2024 (More information to follow) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Nov 24
    Final Lords Meadow DART CLASS
    Add Final Lords Meadow DART CLASS to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Nov 24
    STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
    Add STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Dec 24
    Nativity at NSC Church 2-3pm for KS1
    Add Nativity at NSC Church 2-3pm for KS1 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Dec 24
    Nativity at NSC Church 2-3pm for KS1
    Add Nativity at NSC Church 2-3pm for KS1 to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Dec 24
    Christingle for KS2 School 2-3pm
    Add Christingle for KS2 School 2-3pm to your calendar
  • Friday 6 Dec 24
    FSU Christmas Celebration Morning 9.30-10.30am
    Add FSU Christmas Celebration Morning 9.30-10.30am to your calendar
  • Friday 6 Dec 24
    Class 4 Project Sharing and Open Afternoon 2.45-3.15pm
    Add Class 4 Project Sharing and Open Afternoon 2.45-3.15pm to your calendar
  • Monday 9 Dec 24
    Christmas Music Festival at School 9.15-10.30am
    Add Christmas Music Festival at School 9.15-10.30am to your calendar
  • Wednesday 11 Dec 24
    Christmas Lunch at School
    Add Christmas Lunch at School to your calendar
  • Thursday 12 Dec 24
    Class 2 Project Sharing and Open Afternoon 2.45-3.15pm
    Add Class 2 Project Sharing and Open Afternoon 2.45-3.15pm to your calendar
  • Friday 13 Dec 24
    Class 3 Project Sharing and Open Afternoon 2.45-3.15pm
    Add Class 3 Project Sharing and Open Afternoon 2.45-3.15pm to your calendar
  • Monday 16 Dec 24
    Carol Service at Crediton Church - KS1 to Perform 6pm
    Add Carol Service at Crediton Church - KS1 to Perform 6pm to your calendar
  • Monday 16 Dec 24
    18:00
    Federation Carol Service Crediton Parish Church
    Add Federation Carol Service Crediton Parish Church to your calendar
  • Tuesday 17 Dec 24
    Drumming Assembly at 1.30pm
    Add Drumming Assembly at 1.30pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 18 Dec 24
    Last day of term
    Add Last day of term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 18 Dec 24
    End of Term- Happy Christmas Holidays
    Add End of Term- Happy Christmas Holidays to your calendar
  • Wednesday 18 Dec 24
    Christmas Parties -All Classes Disco for KS2 (Afternoon)
    Add Christmas Parties -All Classes Disco for KS2 (Afternoon) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 18 Dec 24
    14:30 to 15:30
    Open Afternoon
    Add Open Afternoon to your calendar
  • Thu 19 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
    Add CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Staff Development Day
    Add Staff Development Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    First day of Spring Term for children
    Add First day of Spring Term for children to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 Jan 25
    Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS to your calendar
  • Wednesday 29 Jan 25
    Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS to your calendar
  • Friday 31 Jan 25
    Mid-Year Reports
    Add Mid-Year Reports to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Feb 25
    Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Feb 25
    Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    Last day of term Spring 1st half
    Add Last day of term Spring 1st half to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    Open Afternoon
    Add Open Afternoon to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    HALF TERM
    Add HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    First day of term Spring 2nd half
    Add First day of term Spring 2nd half to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Feb 25
    Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Feb 25
    ScrumKids OTTER CLASS
    Add ScrumKids OTTER CLASS to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Mar 25
    Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Mar 25
    ScrumKids OTTER CLASS
    Add ScrumKids OTTER CLASS to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Mar 25
    Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Mar 25
    ScrumKids OTTER CLASS
    Add ScrumKids OTTER CLASS to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Mar 25
    Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow TAVY CLASS to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Mar 25
    ScrumKids OTTER CLASS
    Add ScrumKids OTTER CLASS to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Mar 25
    Scrumkids OTTER CLASS
    Add Scrumkids OTTER CLASS to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Mar 25
    Year 5/6 Compass Skills and Walk
    Add Year 5/6 Compass Skills and Walk to your calendar
  • Monday 31 Mar 25
    Federation Showdown Event
    Add Federation Showdown Event to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    Last day of term Spring 2nd Half
    Add Last day of term Spring 2nd Half to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    Open Afternoon
    Add Open Afternoon to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    EASTER HOLIDAYS
    Add EASTER HOLIDAYS to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    First day of term Summer 1st Half
    Add First day of term Summer 1st Half to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Apr 25
    Year 6 Dulverton walk (Exmoor Challenge)
    Add Year 6 Dulverton walk (Exmoor Challenge) to your calendar
  • Wed 30 Apr 25

    to

    Fri 2 May 25

    Year 3/4 Residential (Sandford days TBC)
    Add Year 3/4 Residential (Sandford days TBC) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 30 Apr 25
    Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS to your calendar
  • Saturday 3 May 25
    Exmoor Challenge
    Add Exmoor Challenge to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    BANK HOLIDAY
    Add BANK HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Wednesday 7 May 25
    Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS to your calendar
  • Mon 12 May 25

    to

    Thu 15 May 25

    KS2 SATS
    Add KS2 SATS to your calendar
  • Wednesday 14 May 25
    Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS to your calendar
  • Wednesday 21 May 25
    Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    Last day of term Summer 1st Half
    Add Last day of term Summer 1st Half to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    Open Afternoon
    Add Open Afternoon to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Mon 2 Jun 25

    to

    Fri 13 Jun 25

    Year 4 Multiplication Tables Check
    Add Year 4 Multiplication Tables Check to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    First day of term Summer 2nd half
    Add First day of term Summer 2nd half to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Jun 25
    Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Jun 25
    CREEDY Outdoor Learning Day
    Add CREEDY Outdoor Learning Day to your calendar
  • Mon 9 Jun 25

    to

    Fri 13 Jun 25

    Year 1 Phonics Screening
    Add Year 1 Phonics Screening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 11 Jun 25
    Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS to your calendar
  • Mon 16 Jun 25

    to

    Wed 18 Jun 25

    Year 5/6 Residential to Ultimate Adventure
    Add Year 5/6 Residential to Ultimate Adventure to your calendar
  • Wednesday 18 Jun 25
    Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS
    Add Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Jun 25
    Final Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS
    Add Final Lords Meadow CREEDY CLASS to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Jun 25
    West Hub Year 6 Celebration Day at Sandford
    Add West Hub Year 6 Celebration Day at Sandford to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Jun 25
    OTTER Outdoor Learning Day
    Add OTTER Outdoor Learning Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 3 Jul 25
    TAVY Outdoor Learning Day
    Add TAVY Outdoor Learning Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 10 Jul 25
    DART Outdoor Learning Day
    Add DART Outdoor Learning Day to your calendar
  • Friday 11 Jul 25
    End of Year Reports
    Add End of Year Reports to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Jul 25
    Last day of term Summer 2nd half
    Add Last day of term Summer 2nd half to your calendar

View all categories

  • Brampford Speke C of E Primary School
  • Cheriton Fitzpaine Primary School
  • Newton St. Cyres School
  • Sandford School
  • Silverton
  • Thorverton C of E Primary School
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.exevalleyfederation.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone